play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AA Prestige Cars Ltd

At AA Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AA Prestige Cars Ltd

AA Prestige Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Courteous and professional service

    By Ola M on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and professional service. They made the experience pleasant, will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Purchase

    By Shakar S on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Found the vehicle and wanted to send my own inspection through AA to check the car and the dealer was very helpful allowing full inspection with open arms. The sales people were very professional and explained everything in detail which made the whole purchase process very easy. A bunch of honest people and I strongly recommend them if you have found what you are looking for at this dealer.


  • 5

    Porsche Panamera

    By Ancuta K on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, the car was exactly as described and the costumer service and communication was superb , highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Cars

    By Andi N on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great cars Great costumer Service Great stuff;) Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant cars!

    By Dorian L on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service I am very proud off my purchase .


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout.

    By Adhi A on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service from the moment I walked through the door. I dealt with AJ and Ako who were both very good with me, understood my needs and sold me the car of my choice. Would highly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service. Amazing car!

    By Mehran J on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Amazing car! I got my Mercedes from these guys and I’m really happy with it. I’m sure to get my next car from them also. Recommend them to friends and family. Thanks


  • 5

    Highly satisfied from AA prestige cars

    By Azizullah N on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company with a lot of experience on what they are doing i highly recommend them for anyone who's looking to get their dream car.


  • 5

    Wonderful!

    By Junaid I on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I love the showroom at AA Prestige cars very nice customer service and approachable staff. The cars on display so nicely and it is an attractive showroom. I have bought a Range Rover Sport from here and its such a nice well looked after car came with extended warranty and I have no complaints! 5 stars for AA Prestige Cars.


  • 5

    The best customer service thank you for my new car

    By Mr aria J on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful selection of cars, but more importantly I had the best customer service from start to finish. I love my new car and thank you guys for all your help.


‹ Prev Next ›