play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AA Prestige Cars Ltd

At AA Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AA Prestige Cars Ltd

AA Prestige Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from the start easy to negotiate. Happy to help in all areas even the coffee machine. Lovely staff friendly would highly recommend. Just ask for ROGER.


  • 5

    M5 stunner

    By PAYL GARY M on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Extremely helpful and the car comes with a very good warranty.


  • 5

    Audi Q7 2015 S Line

    By ROBERT B on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience with AA Prestige. No pressure applied as we viewed the car we had seen beforehand online. Once we were ready the car was prepared for a test drive and it was clear that the car was in great condition. Everyone was polite and at no time did I feel like I was being sold to. It was an enjoyable time for all of the family which is how it should be.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By mustafa A on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    AA prestige was brilliant, Great customer service gave the car a wash and a fresh MOT on the day of picking up and also filled it up with fuel, Shak was a really nice guy, easy to work with easy to work with And very understanding and gave me a great deal


  • 5

    Lexus CT200h F-Sport Premier

    By Nira S on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Mxx at the showroom, where they had a vast display of amazing high end cars. Mo was helpful, courteous, accommodating and went out of his way to help us find what we wanted. They accommodated our requirements. Definitely worth looking on thier site to find your dream car.


  • 5

    Excellent Company, Superb Car & Service!

    By LUKE P on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. AA Prestige has been superb from the first contact and even post sale with ensuring everything went smoothly and that we were happy with the car. Great company and genuinely superb customer service, I'd be happy to refer friends and will make sure I go back for my next purchase, 5 star rating well deserved.


  • 5

    I'm very happy to buy my car in this garage 5 star

    By MARIA P on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was an excellent experience from the first time I spoke with Shaak to the person who delivered the car for me 😊


  • 5

    10/10 great service

    By LEE R on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    best car dealership ive ever used, great range of lovely prestige cars and a good bunch of lads who go the extra mile ,would highly recomend


  • 5

    First class!!

    By ROBERT S on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was first class from start to finish with an excellent car that I can not find fault with. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Best Car Dealer in UK !!!

    By Robert S on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Team at AA prestige Car are very Friendly and Helpful . The Operations Manager was professional and detailed, had time for me with all my queries and tasks . I will surely direct more friends and family to AA prestige Car !!!


‹ Prev Next ›