play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AA Prestige Cars Ltd

At AA Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AA Prestige Cars Ltd

AA Prestige Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Company and great sales team

    By KEVIN H on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been so excited about getting my new Range Rover and found AA Prestige Cars Ltd to be informative and extremely helpful with all aspects of my car hunt and I especially found Shack who was my car sales man to be brilliant and extremely helpful and they took care of everything for me. What a great company and I am pleased to say I will definitely be more than happy to recommend them to anyone. I will be using them again!


  • 5

    Best car garage around for high quality cars

    By SAMUEL G on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied customer , they provided me with all the information I needed to make my purchase , cannot flaw then 10/10


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By ALASSANE B on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    ago I would highly recommend buying a car from this garage. The guy was very helpful and made the whole process easy, with a good aftercare package provided. The car was prepped and perfect. Really pleased with my new bmw 4 series Heey man thank you for being a decent person bless


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By IMAD U on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from AA Prestige and the sales manager Shak was very helpful throughout out the entire process from the first day to the end. He was very honest. No fault of Shak and due to some issues I had to return the car and he was amazing and still provided an excellent service. I would recommend it.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By ZAAHER M on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, was thrown in free service, wash and even fuel! Shaq is an amazing person and was supportive the whole way.


  • 5

    AAPrestige cars are fantastic 10 out 10

    By Stephanie F on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wow I cannot express how happy I am with my new E Class Mercedes convertible I purchased today from here!...the owner and his staff are very professional friendly and helpful I got a great deal and so happy and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them to anybody the whole process was so easy and relaxed from start to finish! 👍😊 I am one very happy lady.


  • 5

    Porsche Purchase

    By KRISH S on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Visited AA prestige and the service was excellent from purchasing my vehicle to the after care when I drove out of the showroom. Great value cars and really pleased with my vehicle!


  • 5

    Great guys and truly amazing service .

    By J K on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed dealing with The team.. true and honest. They were to the point and delivered what was promised


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mohammed S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and supportive, with their help I got what I needed and very happy with the service.


  • 5

    All was perfect

    By EVA C on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful company to deal with.. I bought my car on line and it took less than twelve hours for my car to arrive on my doorstep in East Sussex.. ‘she ‘ was exactly as described. Very clean and tidy. I can not complain about anything regarding this transaction. Very professional with great customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›