play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AA Prestige Cars Ltd

At AA Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AA Prestige Cars Ltd

AA Prestige Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fully satisfied

    By JURGEN K on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase and the deal went really smooth. Couldnt ask for a better service.


  • 5

    Amazing services

    By M T on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Porsche at this dealer and the car was very well prepped for sale and the sales man was very helpful throughout. Managed to get the car serviced and ready within an hour on request. Happy days and wish them all the best.


  • 5

    Seen car, finance sorted, car collected.

    By MICHAEL D on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience. Seen the car, arranged finance and a day to collect the car, no problem what so ever.


  • 5

    Very happy ,great car sales, shaak nice man

    By John M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend shaak was amazing, had small problem and he sorted the issue right away allowing me to take car to local garage to me. Customer service is 100% great man. thank you shaak.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By ADIL A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience and very straight forward business.


  • 5

    Used Lexus - great service all round

    By Dr Sandeep B on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very professional team. Shaak in particular.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Dara A on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and understanding, great service, would buy off them again


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Muhammad ihsan S on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good clean showroom. Car condition is okay. Hope it works for long time. price little bit high.


  • 5

    Courteous and professional service

    By Ola M on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and professional service. They made the experience pleasant, will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Purchase

    By Shakar S on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Found the vehicle and wanted to send my own inspection through AA to check the car and the dealer was very helpful allowing full inspection with open arms. The sales people were very professional and explained everything in detail which made the whole purchase process very easy. A bunch of honest people and I strongly recommend them if you have found what you are looking for at this dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›