play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AA Prestige Cars Ltd

At AA Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AA Prestige Cars Ltd

AA Prestige Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AAPrestige cars are fantastic 10 out 10

    By Stephanie F on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wow I cannot express how happy I am with my new E Class Mercedes convertible I purchased today from here!...the owner and his staff are very professional friendly and helpful I got a great deal and so happy and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them to anybody the whole process was so easy and relaxed from start to finish! 👍😊 I am one very happy lady.


  • 5

    Porsche Purchase

    By KRISH S on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Visited AA prestige and the service was excellent from purchasing my vehicle to the after care when I drove out of the showroom. Great value cars and really pleased with my vehicle!


  • 5

    Great guys and truly amazing service .

    By J K on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed dealing with The team.. true and honest. They were to the point and delivered what was promised


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mohammed S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and supportive, with their help I got what I needed and very happy with the service.


  • 5

    All was perfect

    By EVA C on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful company to deal with.. I bought my car on line and it took less than twelve hours for my car to arrive on my doorstep in East Sussex.. ‘she ‘ was exactly as described. Very clean and tidy. I can not complain about anything regarding this transaction. Very professional with great customer service.


  • 5

    extremely happy all round

    By MATTHEW O on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    AA Prestige was all round outstanding, the man who is in charge of the dealership will go above and beyond to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied, and any problems are dealt with swiftly and professionally.


  • 5

    Amazing services

    By M T on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Porsche at this dealer and the car was very well prepped for sale and the sales man was very helpful throughout. Managed to get the car serviced and ready within an hour on request. Happy days and wish them all the best.


  • 5

    Seen car, finance sorted, car collected.

    By MICHAEL D on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience. Seen the car, arranged finance and a day to collect the car, no problem what so ever.


  • 5

    Very happy ,great car sales, shaak nice man

    By John M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend shaak was amazing, had small problem and he sorted the issue right away allowing me to take car to local garage to me. Customer service is 100% great man. thank you shaak.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By ADIL A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience and very straight forward business.


‹ Prev Next ›