play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AA Prestige Cars Ltd

At AA Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AA Prestige Cars Ltd

AA Prestige Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mohammed S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and supportive, with their help I got what I needed and very happy with the service.


  • 5

    All was perfect

    By EVA C on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful company to deal with.. I bought my car on line and it took less than twelve hours for my car to arrive on my doorstep in East Sussex.. ‘she ‘ was exactly as described. Very clean and tidy. I can not complain about anything regarding this transaction. Very professional with great customer service.


  • 5

    extremely happy all round

    By MATTHEW O on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    AA Prestige was all round outstanding, the man who is in charge of the dealership will go above and beyond to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied, and any problems are dealt with swiftly and professionally.


  • 5

    Amazing services

    By M T on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Porsche at this dealer and the car was very well prepped for sale and the sales man was very helpful throughout. Managed to get the car serviced and ready within an hour on request. Happy days and wish them all the best.


  • 5

    Seen car, finance sorted, car collected.

    By MICHAEL D on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience. Seen the car, arranged finance and a day to collect the car, no problem what so ever.


  • 5

    Very happy ,great car sales, shaak nice man

    By John M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend shaak was amazing, had small problem and he sorted the issue right away allowing me to take car to local garage to me. Customer service is 100% great man. thank you shaak.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By ADIL A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience and very straight forward business.


  • 5

    Used Lexus - great service all round

    By Dr Sandeep B on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very professional team. Shaak in particular.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Dara A on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and understanding, great service, would buy off them again


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Muhammad ihsan S on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good clean showroom. Car condition is okay. Hope it works for long time. price little bit high.