play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AA Prestige Cars Ltd

At AA Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AA Prestige Cars Ltd

AA Prestige Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy ,great car sales, shaak nice man

    By John M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend shaak was amazing, had small problem and he sorted the issue right away allowing me to take car to local garage to me. Customer service is 100% great man. thank you shaak.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By ADIL A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience and very straight forward business.


  • 5

    Used Lexus - great service all round

    By Dr Sandeep B on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very professional team. Shaak in particular.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Dara A on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and understanding, great service, would buy off them again


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Muhammad ihsan S on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good clean showroom. Car condition is okay. Hope it works for long time. price little bit high.


  • 5

    Courteous and professional service

    By Ola M on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and professional service. They made the experience pleasant, will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Purchase

    By Shakar S on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Found the vehicle and wanted to send my own inspection through AA to check the car and the dealer was very helpful allowing full inspection with open arms. The sales people were very professional and explained everything in detail which made the whole purchase process very easy. A bunch of honest people and I strongly recommend them if you have found what you are looking for at this dealer.


  • 5

    Porsche Panamera

    By Ancuta K on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, the car was exactly as described and the costumer service and communication was superb , highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Cars

    By Andi N on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great cars Great costumer Service Great stuff;) Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant cars!

    By Dorian L on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service I am very proud off my purchase .