play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AA Prestige Cars Ltd

At AA Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AA Prestige Cars Ltd

AA Prestige Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout.

    By Adhi A on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service from the moment I walked through the door. I dealt with AJ and Ako who were both very good with me, understood my needs and sold me the car of my choice. Would highly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service. Amazing car!

    By Mehran J on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Amazing car! I got my Mercedes from these guys and I’m really happy with it. I’m sure to get my next car from them also. Recommend them to friends and family. Thanks


  • 5

    Highly satisfied from AA prestige cars

    By Azizullah N on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company with a lot of experience on what they are doing i highly recommend them for anyone who's looking to get their dream car.


  • 5

    Wonderful!

    By Junaid I on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I love the showroom at AA Prestige cars very nice customer service and approachable staff. The cars on display so nicely and it is an attractive showroom. I have bought a Range Rover Sport from here and its such a nice well looked after car came with extended warranty and I have no complaints! 5 stars for AA Prestige Cars.


  • 5

    The best customer service thank you for my new car

    By Mr aria J on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful selection of cars, but more importantly I had the best customer service from start to finish. I love my new car and thank you guys for all your help.


  • 5

    Great team, excellent service!

    By Michael W on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with the service from the team at AA Prestige. They took the time to show me various vehicles until I found one I liked. They were very decent with their pricing and offer on part exchange for my car! All in a great experience and would recommend anyone looking for their next car to buy from them! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service nothing to much trouble

    By Chloe S on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service can’t fault them in anyway nothing was to much trouble really helpful would definitely recommend to friends and family very happy all round with car and service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mike H on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the car, and the whole buying experience. Had a minor post-purchase issue which was dealt with very quickly and with no hassle. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Hate buying cars but this was a good experience.

    By Adam P on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just been and bought a Range Rover Sport from these guys. Actually a nice experience and genuinely nice people. Very helpful with the paperwork and effortless.


  • 5

    Shaak makes buying a car easy!

    By IAN J on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Perfectly polite, speedy and made it all possible in difficult times. Shaak was always there on hand to answer any questions and arranged speedy delivery. I would highly recommend them as a professional car sales business and if your lucky enough to have Shaak deal with your purchase you can rest assured you are in safe hands! Don't click that other link you have for that other car you were also thinking of..... stay here, you won't regret it!