play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AA Prestige Cars Ltd

At AA Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AA Prestige Cars Ltd

AA Prestige Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best customer service thank you for my new car

    By Mr aria J on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful selection of cars, but more importantly I had the best customer service from start to finish. I love my new car and thank you guys for all your help.


  • 5

    A customer for life...

    By Anonymous on 07 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a CL63 AMG from AAPrestige Cars. My experience was excellent! It took me a while to arrange Finance and the dealership were very patient and helpful pointing me in the right direction every time I hit a road block. They were not pushy from the perspective of sales or overbearing. They were honourable enough to hold the car for me without requiring a deposit (which is more than I can say for many other dealers I experienced recently!). Once I did finally arrange the finance, they moved at lightening speed to ensure the car was ready for me when I wanted it to be and they bent over backwards to make me happy. I did need to take the car back a few days later for a couple of minor issues and they were very responsive, trust worthy and have acted with great integrity. The people that especially assisted me that I would like to sincerely thank, were Roger, Mo and Shak. Huge thanks to you all! You have a customer for life!


  • 5

    NO HASSLE -- FAST - EASY -- IN & OUT

    By David G on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent buying experience!! Roger made the process incredibly simple, efficient, and welcoming for myself after traveling to London and being messed around all morning by other sellers all. AA Prestige really did go above and beyond to help me out after I had explained my situation. Will definitely be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Even though I never went ahead with a purchase, Roger and his staff were very friendly and helpful and professional. I would recommend you to visit their showroom.


  • 5

    Mercedes A class

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, straight business.


  • 5

    Extremely pleased

    By Knara G on 30 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Team were extremely supportive and helpful from start till end. Highly professional in all departments, and all members of staff were prompt and knowledgeable in answering any queries we had. Overall, really pleased with my experience at AA Prestige Cars, and would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience very nice to deal with


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The only thing prestige about this dealership was the Land Rover garage I drove past on the way there. Initially told the car I went to buy had one previous owner. Only to find out today it’s had 3. None the less went there to see the “prestige cars” which were nothing short of bangers. The best bit is the car I went to buy - 65k Range Rover vogue Had crow bar marks on the door sills where someone has tried to steal the car. Their response to this was “this is how they brought it”. The interior of the car hadn’t even been cleaned. And the paintwork had several bad past re sprays to which they said they brought it like that again. If I was in the trade and trying to sell a 65k motor I would invest money into making sure the car is presentable. Wasted my day today, at not so prestige cars.

    Reply from AA Prestige Cars Ltd on 25/10/21

    Hello Sir, I am sorry to hear you feel this way, however I feel as if you have provided false information. Prior to you placing a deposit on the vehicle you was given a large discount in which we though was reasonable. You called on the day to confirm the amount of owners on the vehicle in which we advised you that the car had 3 owners. You then said you would need more discount in which we understood and provided. Prior to you visiting us, you were aware of the amount of owners and were given a large discount on the vehicle in which we considered the condition etc, therefore I do not feel as if we have wasted your time. If you are looking to purchase a pristine vehicle I would advise you to purchase a brand new vehicle rather than a second hand car, we aim to thoroughly check and valet our vehicles however they are still second hand vehicles and can never be perfect! We have co operated with yourself and dealt with you in a mannerly way and aim to provide top customer service.


  • 5

    By Zoe P on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service received , turned up with no notice to view a car . Car was immaculate , friendly greeting , deal done quickly and smoothly , driven away that day! Can’t fault!


  • 5

    Fantastic enjoyable experience

    By Simon C on 19 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really great experience no pressure to purchase excellent choice of cars all in excellent condition The whole experience seemed right I dealt with Mo who I found professional helpful and knowledgeable he went out of his way to take care and put me at ease with my purchase Highly recommend these guys family business with customer happiness been paramount importance