play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AA Prestige Cars Ltd

At AA Prestige Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AA Prestige Cars Ltd

AA Prestige Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic enjoyable experience

    By Simon C on 19 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really great experience no pressure to purchase excellent choice of cars all in excellent condition The whole experience seemed right I dealt with Mo who I found professional helpful and knowledgeable he went out of his way to take care and put me at ease with my purchase Highly recommend these guys family business with customer happiness been paramount importance


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely a very bad company. Make you an appointment to view the car, after an hour ride, the company call you that the car is sold. I really don’t know what’s going on, why need an appointment ? That’s no integrity to the customer. I really don’t suggest this car dealer. Choose another one. Bad car dealer !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Waste of time

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged a viewing, it took me over an hour to get there to be told the car had a problem and not available for a viewing, the money people are looking to spend with them you would expect some custom service


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience. πŸ’― customer focused

    By Kenny L on 15 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    πŸ’― recommend this car dealership. Customer service 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. I traveled from Edinburgh to collect my Marco Polo van and wasn't disappointed. Sales team fantastic and made the deal so easy. Certainly πŸ’― customer focused! Love my vanπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘


  • 5

    5/5 Car Dealer

    By Kieron P on 12 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    When I arrived to view & pick up the car it was in pristine condition. Mo & Shak were very helpful and friendly guys. Made the process very smooth. Thanks for the BMW I love it.


  • 5

    Uninterested dealer - Waste of time

    By Jay B on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove 160mi to see the vehicle. Had clarified I'm coming to see the vehicle and test drive. Vehicle wasn't fueled and he was more interested in negotiating a price rather than actually letting me drive the vehicle first. He seemed quite uninterested, apparently having already made his mind that he wasn't gonna sell it to us. Total waste of time. Stay clear - there are other better dealers out there.

    Reply from AA Prestige Cars Ltd on 06/05/21

    Dear Jay, We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with our customer services. We do our best to assist all customers that visit our showroom with their enquiries. Our policy is that we do have a verbal agreement in regards of pricing of our vehicles on sale before test drives as conditions around the area of the premises don't allow us to do test drives without appointments. We apologies for the negative experience and wish you all the best in the future. Kindest regards N. Farhad Director


  • 5

    Waste of time

    By Ri B on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove 40 miles (one and a half hours) to AA Prestige Cars having spoken to Mo in the morning to book an appointment. We were very surprised to be met with a car with a cracked windscreen which he didn't seem to think was worth mentioning on the phone. Very disappointed. Will avoid this garage in future.

    Reply from AA Prestige Cars Ltd on 06/05/21

    Dear Ri, We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with our customer services. We have investigated the vehicle since your feedback and have noticed the problem with the windscreen. We do apologies for the inconvenience you had with us and we wish you all the best in the future. Kindest regards N.Farhad Director


  • 5

    Second to none

    By Scott H on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my audi rs4 from these guys had an issue which warranty company refused to sort but these guys really came through for me and helped pay the repair bill! Aftersales care was second to none shaqq is an absolute star would reccomend to anyone


  • 5

    Great team, excellent service!

    By Michael W on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with the service from the team at AA Prestige. They took the time to show me various vehicles until I found one I liked. They were very decent with their pricing and offer on part exchange for my car! All in a great experience and would recommend anyone looking for their next car to buy from them! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service nothing to much trouble

    By Chloe S on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service can’t fault them in anyway nothing was to much trouble really helpful would definitely recommend to friends and family very happy all round with car and service